Hello!

kbIf you’ve read my “about” page, then you’ll know who I am. Well, sort of. I’m a lot of things, but the part of me that you’re likely here for is the epileptic part. I’ve had the disorder for quite some time and what I’ve realized is that there aren’t many fantastic, epilepsy-centric blogs that regularly generate content. So that is what I’m going to try to do.

I’m planning on covering a wide range of topics; I could talk about anything from medications, to international travel, to weight loss! I would appreciate feedback, of course, and other ideas if you have them. Oh! One more thing: if you have a challenge that you’re facing (or have conquered) and want to write about it, contact me either through my email or the form on the “contact” page and you could guest write!

The schedule, as of now, is going to be three posts a week. Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. I have a full-time job, so I figure I can manage that. Well- I’ll talk to you then!

Stay healthy, stay safe!

4 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

